Le Band

Le Band is Alain Caron's first solo album after his extraordinary experience with UZEB and was released in 1993.

Recorded and mixed at Studio Victor, Montreal in November-December 1992, Le Band is a spectacular record, full of fun compositions and incredible solos!
Le Band is a very funky record and its recording featured Jerry De Villiers Jr. on guitar, Magella Cormier on drums and Gerry Etkins on keyboards.

A beautiful album and not to be missed: a milestone in Alain Caron's production. Caron's maturity and style, with precise connotations, reveals to the user a soul like few equals.

Songs / Tracks Listing 

  1. Jack Cannon
  2. S.E.C.
  3. 87 South
  4. No Way
  5. From T.O.P.
  6. Options
  7. Freedom Jazz Dance
  8. Lower East Side
  9. 3 in 4
  10. Devil Shuffle
  11. Had to Go 

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.